Beneath the Stone Forest

The Kingdom of Wrenly

Quinn, Jordan

Contributors: McPhillips, Robert

Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Published: December 2, 2014
Categories: Adventure
Audience: Children (age 5-9)
Distributed By: Axis 360
9986 of 9999 copies available
Prince Lucas and Clara explore the twisting tunnels beneath the Stone Forest in this sixth chapter book in the fantastical Kingdom of Wrenly series.

Clara invites Prince Lucas on her journey to map out the Stone Forest and visit the gnomes who live there. Unfortunately, Lucas has a visiting cousin who’s a royal pain and doesn’t want to get her hands dirty. But when Princess Bella’s puppy gets lost in the tunnels beneath the Stone Forest, she realizes that the subjects who make up a kingdom are just as important as their rulers.

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, The Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.