Swashbuckling Fantasy : 10 Thrilling Tales of Magical Adventure

Haddix, Margaret Peterson, Skye, Obert, Snow, Alan, Ursu, Anne, Johnson, Jane

Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Published: May 12, 2006
Categories: Fantasy, Adventure, Folklore
Audience: Children (age 8-10)
Distributed By: Axis 360
9999 of 9999 copies available
SWASHBUCKLING FANTASY features excerpts from 10 series by bestselling and critically acclaimed authors such as Margaret Petersen Haddix, author of the Shadow Children series, D.J. MacHale, author of the Pendragon series, Scott Westerfeld, author of Uglies and Holly Black, author of Valiant. This online sampler also highlights six debut series from rising stars in fantasy, including Kai Meyer, Jane Johnson and Obert Skye. This fantasy sampler is the perfect way to introduce middle grade through teen readers to alternate worlds, distant pasts and fantastic creatures!

Don't miss out on any of our
amazing fantasy titles!
Please visit www.SimonSaysKids.com or www.SimonSaysTEEN.com
for more information.